37Essen, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Funny, entertaining, smart, active, communicative and in general awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
Backpacking, climbing, diving, driving, partying, chilling, sporting, gaming, cooking and "projects".
I’m really good at
Wearing cloth that are grey or brown!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I'm an extrovert and quite communicative!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: My CD shelf is pretty diverse. You will find stuff from Mozart to Motörhead... Minimal to MojoClub.

food: I live above a fancy French restaurant. It's basically my second home.
Nevertheless I like my kitchen and do a lot of cooking for friends or myself.
I try everything in foreign countries, but I'm not too much into sweet stuff (mostly fancying cheese as desert)
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Internet
3. Fun job or fun things to do
4. Traveling
5. Sex
6. Positive attitude and optimistic view of life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Or: Chilling, cooking and drinking wine/beer with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...I watch Wrestling regularly!
It's not FAKE, it's predetermined ;)
You should message me if
If you own a fancy dress and high-heels, so we can go to the opera and you also fit into a shabby bar in sneakers and hoodie! ;)
Bonus points if you have dark humor are a little kinky and are not shy!
The two of us