35Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am someone that will never stop growing and working to move forward in life. I am constantly keeping an open mind to seize opportunities as they are presented. I am an introvert who can have deep relationships once I let you in. I also try to be a site-specific extrovert in order to maintain a healthy well-rounded life in balance at all times.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a career I love, doing what I think is interesting, but it's not what I'm all about. I live life for the experiences. I love to travel and occasionally just get lost.
I’m really good at
Listening and video games, but not at the same time. Seriously I gotta focus.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The God Delusion, Movie: The Shawshank Redemption, Music: Changes with my infrequent whims, Food: Too much good stuff to narrow it down to one.
Six things I could never do without
1. Motivation
2. Education
3. Ethics
4. Like Minded Individuals to Converse With.
5. Challenges
6. My Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going and where I want to be in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home and winding down from the long week. Getting my last workout in before my off day on Saturday. Maybe resting up to do something fun on Saturday like Water Skiing (pretty good) or Tennis(I'm bad).
You should message me if
You've developed yourself as much as you can and want to find a partner with whom you will continue to grow. Or if you just want to make a connection on a human level in this digital age.
The two of us