vestaxpdx
31 Canterbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vestaxpdx
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I love the outside and if you have looked through all my pics you may of noticed I'm a keen kitesurfer, mountain biker and snowboarder. Love keeping fit, working out and generally eating healthy.

Each winter usually get out of England for two months or so and work where its sunny and windy. Usually Cabarete, Dominican Republic! As you may of guessed I also like to travel.

So if your active or willing to learn new sports get in touch. I'm old enough to know there's a lot more to relationships than fatal attraction. Bedroom activities as the only hobby you both share will only last for so long.

Thanks for reading if you got this far!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a web developer and run my own publishing company which host online magazines in kitesurfing and mountain biking.
I’m really good at
Well not really good but pretty good at Kitesurfing, mountain biking, snowboarding, skateboarding. Anything involving a board really.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I change a little as you get to know me. I have to see what I can get away with first before the real me comes out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
Join Me

Movies
The Adjustment Bureau
The Insider
Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Vanilla Sky
V For Vendetta
Inception
Step Brothers
Casino
Donnie Darko
Kpax
Forest Gump
Zoolander
Crash
Gladiator
American Beauty
The Last Samurai
Ace Ventura: Pet Detective
Blow
The Matrix
Pulp Fiction
Scarface™
Superbad (2007)
Anchorman
Blades of Glory
Avatar
The six things I could never do without
Mates, music (appreciate all sorts but mostly trance, tech, house), the sun, the beach, kitesurfing, mountain biking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About living abroad and making lots of money whilst living on the beach!
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting drunk with my mates.
More