32London, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not your average guy, I consider myself to be caring and very sensitive to other peoples feelings. I am very loyal to my friends, family and people close to me. I can be very outgoing and enjoy nothing more than spending quality time with someone special watching a film. I enjoy recreational skating (ice/roller). I also DJ from time to time. I have a huge passion for music of most genres. I am looking for someone who maybe shares my interest and is willing to take a chance on something good. I'm extremely cuddly and love showing affection as well as making people feel special.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm just doing what I can to survive. Trying to make the most of every situation.
I’m really good at
I'm really good on a computer. I used to produce music and still DJ in my spare time. I'm also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually its my bright blue eyes. Recently its been my hair due to styling it different to how i used to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Action, Horror, Fast & Furious
Shows: Family Guy, American Dad, Cleveland Show, Big Bang Theory And a few others.
Music: UkGarage, Dubstep, Drum&Bass, House.
Food: Chinese, Indian, Pizza, I can be fussy But I like a lot of types of food.
Six things I could never do without
In no particular order.

My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I often think too much. Usually about the future and general situations throughout life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be in a pub with a few drinks or just chilling with some mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not really sure.
You should message me if
You are looking for someone who is genuine, you think that we would get on well or you just like to take a chance in life. You never know what might happen.
The two of us