38Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Writer/ filmmaker and entrepreneur, currently starting up two different company's so time is never something I have too much of. Looking to make a connection with somebody special in the free time I do have.
What I’m doing with my life
Mostly work but I travle when I can, I'm looking forward to a lot of travle in my not so distant future. Bali, Paris, Itialy, Vietnam, South America, to name of few. Other free time activities include- art, family, cooking, movies and concerts.
I’m really good at
everything/ not including some things.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, movies, and music? Too many to say. I like it all, except country, I don't like country.
Six things I could never do without
I can live with way less than 6 things. Give me a knife and and a jungle, I'm good to go.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer questions like this. (Just kidding, this took me no time) and pizza
On a typical Friday night I am
Something not so typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm way too private for a question like this.
You should message me if
If you feel like saying "f.u. social conventions, im going to make the first move"...that's hot. If you want to know more, just ask. I know my profile doesn't say much. I'm way better in person then on paper, a one page profile could never do me justice, nor should it. I'm sure you're far more interesting then you're giving yourself credit for too.
The two of us