vic2387
29 Stockton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vic2387
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well im a bit of a laid back guy. I love trying new things. I like going on long radtrips where you can get to see new places. I like to go out and have fun but im always up for a nigh in doors just watching a good movie. Im definitely a big time nerd...specially when it comes to Video games. I love going to comicbook conventions checking out the cool artists. I'm also into trying new foods and kistening to good music. I love the beach wich is why i love my job lol. Im interested in meeting a girl that is either has the same interests as i do or is at least open to it. Someone that is open to just go on an unexpected adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working as a Forman at a carpenter company and hope to own my own business.
I’m really good at
Building things from scratch. Fixing almost anything. Im pretty handy if I don't know how to do or make something ill learn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite movies Devils rejects, house of 1000 corpses, Fast amd furious franchise, and Grease
The six things I could never do without
My family, my games lol, my car, my dogs, my phone, and my bed lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What my next step in life will be
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting hime from work and relaxing watching a movie or stuck on a good game.
You should message me if
You're humble and are open to getting to know more about me
More