vic298
30 Sunnyvale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vic298
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up and went to college in the Midwest but moved to the bay area to start my career and enjoy the awesome weather. I like to chill and relax but I'm also in the playing video games, eating out, hiking, biking, and playing with friendly pets. I'd consider myself down to earth and can be serious and silly at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the south bay at a tech company.
I’m really good at
Helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a bit shy. I really need to get a good connection with someone before I feel that I can really open up and start a real conversation that isn't superficial.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Can't go wrong with Indian & Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Computer
Movies/TV Shows
LolCatz
Music
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or roommates, or my roommates cute, fluffy, and somewhat crazy small white dog. I like cats better, but don't tell her that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a practical environmentalist. I try to remind myself where the products I purchase come from and where they will end up at the end of their life. I also like to grow plants.
You should message me if
You're hungry and want to go grab a bite to eat. If the weather is nice, maybe a bike ride around town.
More