27Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Westchester and moved to New York after graduating from college. I'm currently working in Manhattan in Ad Sales loving every minute of being in my favorite city.
I love anything that involves comedy or general hilarity. I think my bloodstream is at least 60% coffee at this point. I spend my time at work, with family and friends, finding new places to go for happy hour, and pretending I know how to rap.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, having fun and letting the rest come together.
I’m really good at
laughing and checking in on foursquare.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile apparently?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Great Gatsby, The Sun Also Rises, The Hunger Games
Movies: Wet Hot American Summer, Anchorman, Superbad, 21 Jumpstreet, most documentaries
TV: Modern Family, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Girls, any and all reality shows
Music: Kanye West, Jay Z, Beyonce, Justin Timberlake, hip hop, shitty top 40
Six things I could never do without
friends, family, music, iced coffee, iphone, wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much I dislike country music and fake people
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends or bumming around and watching bad movies or TV
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Homeless people freak me out a little
You should message me if
-You have a good sense of humor and like to laugh
-You like to do fun things and try new places
-You enjoy good drinks and good times
The two of us