videoadam
36 Monclova, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
videoadam
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am just a normal guy looking for someone to share my life with. I dont really know how else to put it. I am not here for games or any such crap, I just want to make friends and see where it goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am just trying to make a life for myself and my son. It has been a rough few years (his mother passed away a few years ago) and I am working towards making it better for us.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy making others laugh and smile. I also have been told I am really easy to talk to
The first things people usually notice about me
I am almost always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: NCIS, NCIS LA, Merlin, Sanctuary, almost anything science fiction. MOVIES: i am really varied in the kind of movies i like, it all depends on how it looks in the trailers. MUSIC: I like alot of classic rock the most , but i can get into almost any kind of music. BOOKS: anything by R.A. Salvatore is really good but again i have a varied style of authors I enjoy. FOOD: I am a huge fan of all types of food I will more than likely try it if I havent had it before. I love video games of all kinds I mostly play on my computer but thats only till i get the money together to get a console
The six things I could never do without
My son, My computer, Internet, Laughter, Friends, My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
to be honest i think about alot of different stuff
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an old school dungeouns and dragons player
You should message me if
You want a guy who is friendly and outgoing and love kids
More