30Leesburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I'm Garrett, I'm 25 years old. I've lived in Virginia for 15 years, but I was born in Maryland. I love being outdoors, hiking, running, going to the beach, swimming, etc. I really love music, everything from rap, rock, country etc.

I have a rather positive outlook on life for the most part. 99% of the time, I wake up on the "right side of the bed". So if you are a negative person, we might not work well together!

Basically I'm looking for someone to have fun with, go to concerts, play sports, whatever. If something more than friends happens then great, but I don't have any expectations at the moment.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a paid fireman in Virginia.
I’m really good at
Laughing, and making other people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile and sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are mostly comedies, and action movies.

I love to read, but I struggle picking books at the book stores! I read mostly fiction.
Six things I could never do without
Coffee, music, the beach, warm weather, flip flops, sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future. What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends or going to bed early because I have to work the next day!
You should message me if
You have a good outlook on life and have a good sense of humor.
The two of us