29Chatham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hi im 25 years old and a single mum to a little one, i have never done this before and meetin someone scares the hell out of me.
i do have 1 hobbie and that is cross stitching i no that sounds like an old lady thing but i like it and thats that lol.
i would love to met the man of my dreams (who ever that is) who can sweep me of my feet maybe older than me to that can treat me right as my previous relationship was not good but the only good thing that did come out of it was my little one who is my world but i am lookin for mr right coz previous was mr wrong lol.
i have never been treated right by a guy but i think thats coz im to soft hearted.
people say im a nice girl who always has a smile on me face and nothing knocks me down which i believe they are right i have a good personality and it does not take a lot to make me happy.
im not really a going out person i like the comfort of my own home where i feel safe and love to watch film providing its a good one on the sofa in the warm.
i am a shy girl at first but that does change lol
not really sure what else to write so ask me anything if you wanna no something lol
What I’m doing with my life
right now i am not doin much i work one day a week and the rest of the weeks im not workin im busy with my little one.
I’m really good at
well im good a decorating i love it like a hobbie if i had the money i would decortate every 2 weeks just for a change lol
The first things people usually notice about me
well not sure i have had some say my smile and others say my eyes but not really sure my self
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite movies has to be all the twilights i love them, and love all disneys too like a big kid, music i like the old country and most new songs out today too, not really a reader unless its a true story and food well i just like basic nothin fancy lol.
Six things I could never do without
tea, fags, my little boy, my car, the little bit of money i earn and cant think of a 6th
On a typical Friday night I am
at home watchin the soaps followed by a bath for an early nite ready for work the next day
You should message me if
u r a very nice caring guy who respects girls and treats them right and does not expect nothin on a first date and is willin to wait untill the girl is comfortable wit the situation x
The two of us