31Englishtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
In Jersey for now, moving back to NYC in April

Saving the world one typo at a time

I'm a writer who does legal stuff and copywriting as well as fiction for fun. I also love playing music and can rip it on guitar.

A stiff glass of Maker's Mark, a cigarette, and good friends sounds pretty much like heaven to me. (edit: I'm trying to quit smoking, so subtract the cig. It sucks.) (double edit: Two months without a cigarette. It still sucks)
What I’m doing with my life
Proofreading, writing books, playing music. Not a health freak by any means but exercise and staying fit is important to me.
I’m really good at
making friends. People say it's harder to make friends as an adult, but it's probably just because they're boring. And ping pong. Pretty good at guitar solos, Hendrix eat your heart out.
The first things people usually notice about me
No idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many. If we match up, probably a lot of the same stuff.
Six things I could never do without
my computer, whiskey, my guitar, pizza, sriracha, and candy. I still love candy, and anyone who doesn't is dumb. It's great. sour patch kids 4ever
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many people put their life story up here. Seems excessive. No prior felonies and not a fan of Nickelback? We're good to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Lately, in New York, Philly, or Asbury Park
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy the new york football giants and mets
You should message me if
You can spit hot rhyme or some cool lit trivia

If you're really into memes, uhhh you should probably not message me

You're a sophisticated lady I can listed to Sade with
The two of us