40Cardiff, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm one of the rarest guys you can meet in Wales. That's not a boast, simply true. I'm a Puerto Rican New Yorker and I've lived in Cardiff for nearly a decade.

I'm a single father to two year old sons who are everything took me. I enjoy being a father but being single I've now gotten to the point where I would like to meet someone and enjoy some adult conversation with.

I'm not really looking for a relationship, but wouldn't back down from one if the right person were to find a way into my life.

I enjoy life to the fullest if and when possible. That sounds like such a contradiction, but hopefully you get what I mean. Working full time only leaves one with so much free time.

Music. Movies. Food. Drinks. Laughs. Jokes. Bikes. Walks. Beaches. Woods. City. Parks. Family....trying to think of one word things I like.

Im a pretty laid back open book. Come find out more for yourself.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working.

I'm a father, no.....I'm a Dad. And a damned good one too.

I've got some good friends I like to hang with.

I'm now looking to start the next chapter and an looking fur a social person to start that with.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. I'm funny as #$&K.
The first things people usually notice about me
Yeah, this one is easy.

As soon as people meet me there is no denying my accent. I'm from NYC and while I've been here in the UK for 14 years, my accent is still with me.

I also notice quite allot of eye contact, probably due to my golden delicious brown eyes. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I just love movies, cinema & quality TV shows.

Its hard to choose a favourite though.

Not to much of a fan of horrors or sensationally gorey
Six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. Love
4. Companionship
5. The net/my smartphone
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Seeing new things. Experiencing different places and people.
Meeting someone new.
My sons
My job.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my sons. They're with me on Fridays, so will be in bed in the evening while I watch a flick or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. You want to know anything, feel free to ask.
The two of us