vinceyprincey4
29 Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vinceyprincey4
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a bit of a nomad. Planting roots all around California but The Bay Area and LA/Long Beach have been my homes. I'm in a couple of bands in LA and do work/gigs in event production in Long Beach so traveling and commuting happen often. Most the homies are in LA though so I'm there a couple times a week.
I love art and music and surround my life with all of it. In the summer I'm the director of a rock music camp and tour as much as possible with my bands. I've got a lot of good stories to share and would love to hear yours. Just looking for good company and maybe more along the way. Don't be afraid to hit me up. Oh and I've also got a little chihuahua-terrier named Valentino who's always down for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing/writing/recording/performing/
touring/teaching/learning/loving

Currently recording an album in Pioneertown near Joshua Tree.
I’m really good at
Living
The first things people usually notice about me
All of the hair on my face and head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Salinger
Kerouac
Thompson

Wayne's World(s)
Fear & Loathing
Die Hard
Point Break
The Raid
Wes Anderson everything.
PTA anything.
It Might Get Loud
Frank
Interstellar
Sucker for horrors & documentaries

Stranger Things
OITNB
Shameless
True detective
Dexter
Breaking bad
Metalocolypse
Random netflixing

I was a pizza cook for years. I love pizza. I was even in a dough tossing competition. They exist.
BBQ anything
Mexican anything
I'll eat anything :)
Can make a decent meal out of whatever is in the kitchen.

I listen to a lot of local indie bands across the country. Mostly bands I play with on tour and things recommended. Rock, hip hop, folk, pop, indie/garage, shoegaze/experimental, OG country, oldies... From the Beatles to Gogol Bordello to Tool/Deftones, to RHCP, to Motown to Burger bands, etc. I could go on... I could get into anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Art
Women
Music (performing, writing, listening)
Levi's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My schedule. I work too much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about. usually at/playing a show. Or sometimes just hangin at home w my little dog and some buds all night over spliffs and some beers. But, I do have a pretty bad case of fomo all the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I probably think your feet are hella cute.
You should message me if
If we share any of these interests and you feel like we could kick it, send me a dick pic 🍆
More