22 Richmond Hill, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Victoria :)

So to sum up my life:
1. Greekorican (Greek/Cypriot and Puerto Rican)🇨🇾🇵🇷
2. Shy and quiet, but only at first. Then I make you forget that I ever was when I get comfortable.
3. Disney <3
4. Traveling 🇦🇼
5. Singer/Actress but leaning more towards singing

To get an idea of what's in my head:

Another summary of my life:
Instagram: xvickieeex
What I’m doing with my life
In the works of creating my own Event Planning Company while looking for a career in Event Management.
I’m really good at
Some call it a skill others call it a curse but my gaydar is always on point. Can spot a gay man 300 ft away without even knowing or speaking to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
Aside from my resting bitch face, the first thing people usually notice is my quietness. I can't help it. When I first meet someone I'm more of a listener. It's how I get to know someone and because of that I'm seen as quiet and shy. But once I figure out how comfortable I can be around another, it goes away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Things Fall Apart, The Kite Runner
Favorite movie: The Lion King
Favorite shows: Once Upon a Time, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite music: Sam Smith, Adele, Bruno Mars, Beyoncé, P!nk, Elvis
Favorite food: koupepia [rice&meat stuffed grape leaves] (Sounds weird, I know. It's a Greek thing lol)
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. bestfriends
3. music
4. money
5. coffee
6. phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my future might be like. Who will be in it and who might not be. I think about my luck, which is seriously not the greatest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends, or having a night in to chillax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okc..