viola_lion_s
23 Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
viola_lion_s
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So a little about myself... I'm pretty big anime/manga nerd. I like to play guitar, go to concerts when i can, and cook.
Hockey and football are my sports of choice.
I'm kinda on the weirder side. Maybe more awkward than anything?
What I’m doing with my life
I work a full time job while trying to find my dream job like everyone else
I’m really good at
Cooking, being random. I hear I'm a good listener.
Giving ancient Chinese wisdom(even tho I'm not Chinese)?
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe that I'm asian?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of manga and light novels. I also like the perks of being a wallflower, and the harry potter series.

Movies- Scott Pilgrim Vs the World, Sweeney Todd, The Lion King, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Anchorman, most marvel movies.

Shows- Game of thrones, new girl, Rick and Morty, adventure time.

Anime- a lot

I like a lot of different music from heavy/hardcore
to k/j pop. Don't like country that much tho.

I love banana peppers and morning star buffalo wings.
The six things I could never do without
My guitars, Manga, Anime, Music, Phone, and Writing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Parallel galaxies, random stuff like that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at my house and watching a movie or anime and doing other random things.
You should message me if
You play overwatch on pc
More