34 Cincinnati, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to spend time at home watching shows I have missed during the week. I also love catching up with friends. I adore my friends and family and love to hang out whenever I can. I think going to the flea market and spending hours walking around and people watching and finding treasures is fun! Sometimes, my best friend and I will get in a car and just get lost together to see what kind of random stuff we can find.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a lot of things I would like to accomplish in my life, but most importantly I am always working towards being the best person I can be.
I’m really good at
Listening, and making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice how short I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Time Keeper

Movies - I love kid movies and anything funny

Shows - Awkward, Once Upon A Time, Big Brother, Law and Order SVU

Music - Typically Pop or Country

Food - I eat a lot of grilled chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Bubble Baths
Nail Polish
Chick fil A
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, I am either working or out for dinner and drinks with friends. Or sometimes I just stay home and read.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a slight obsession with Britney Spears.
You should message me if
I'm looking for a good, solid relationship. One that is comfortable, but still exciting. I communicate really well and would like to find a partner who can do the same. But, I really just want to find someone who doesn't lie, doesn't cheat and makes promises he can keep. Simple enough, right? :)