38Jakarta, Indonesia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm christian since I was born and started to really know Lord Jesus since I was a teenager (born again).

I live in Jakarta, the capital city of Indonesia.
Indonesia is a country that Bali / Kuta Beach is one of Indonesia's islands.

I'm a 3 years collage degree (my country's education standard) of secretary and management.

I attending church every week and I'm part of worship team as a worship leader and some time tambourine (dance for The Lord in sunday service) - since I was 15 years old I'm in the tambourine team but since several years ago I'm more focusing in Worship Leader & I'm also in a prayer team.

I love being God's hand to help poor people or children, because for me when God gives blessings, that's not just for myselfish.

The bottom line in my mind is when God gives me more blessings in life it's mean that I should become more blessings too for other people as His 'Pipeline'.

Poor people or children need foods, educations, etc, and when we become God's hand to HELP them (including by becoming sponsors), they will see God Jesus as a Living Good God so they can receive His Words and their life can be change.

I pray for God continuing expand my abilities to reach more and of course with my future husband who has the same heart to help/support others through our works/businesses.
Blessed to be a bless.

I've never been marriage before & have no child either. What I am waiting for is to meet God's chosen one, a really God-fearing and God loving man who has the same passion or dream to live a life together in God's plans & biblical values of life that Jesus Christ be the first, the center & the foundation of all, until death do us part.

Btw, I love to travel especially to different countries to see different cultures, habits, places, architecture buildings, etc.

But only one rule that I hold in my life, which is God's rules base from the bible. A lot of people may consider it as an old / conservative life style, for example, sex only for after marriage with one spouse, but that is one of God's rules that I hold (respect God & that special man/husband .. by respecting myself) - but I don't mean to offend someone here.

I am not perfect .. a lot of me need to be change/make better ..but I worship A Perfect God Jesus who loves me and keep changing me to be someone He delight.

So, thank you for reading my profile :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a towel supplier
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm greatful a lot of people say to me that I look a lot younger than my real age :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
bible, sci-fic, space/stars.. Sherlock BBC series, NCIS, CSI etc .. I like movies :) christian music, praise & worship, japanese food/sushi, european, pasta, chinese food, etc (actually I can eat variety foods)
Six things I could never do without
God Jesus, His Grace, His Guidance, Holy Spirit, The Bible,
my family & friends, the internet/cell phone (yes I need it to do my work :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future husband, kids, my future family, how I dream to be a good help/support/partner for my husband .. beside him .. work together with him .. to build a Godly family in Jesus Christ & accomplish His purposes in our life. Also in God's Grace.. traveling around the world with my husband (big smile)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it's not private I think .. but I'm willing to relocate if it's God's Will for me to follow His chosen one to be my husband.
You should message me if
If its for a potential serious relationship (marriage) then I requires Jesus Christ is the first, the centre and the foundation of your life, born again & willing to live according to His Will / guidance.

No divorced which the ex-wife is still alive now (it's just something that I prefer .. don't mean to offend someone here).

So if you don't mind, just send me a message rather than give me rated highly (cause several times my comp doesn't send notification of rated highly :)
The two of us