49Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe that i am good person i get along with everybody i am 49 years old to old tor all these games I tried to be nice to everyone because that is the way i would like to be treated. I am mother of a beautiful daughter she is 19 she has a beautiful daughter my granddaughter and they both live with me. Although I may not be able to work physically but I do a lot of work raising my daughter and maintaining my home. I get on the dating site if I can find someone compatible to me. I have been for this dating site a year and a half so far I haven't found anyone who is interested in me. I'm not a bad person although I am a bit overweight that's due to medications that I'm taking I do have some medical issues that I am working on I was in a wreck 6 years ago that messed up my back I'm having problems with my knees yes that maybe due the weight. I feel like I am being a judge on here but I'll take that with a grain of salt I hope find someone who would like and love me for who I am and in return I would do the same so please if you like my profile please send me a message I would greatly return it to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Righ now i am trying to live my life day to day. Thinking about my daughters future and where it will take her. I am also going to try to go back to school get my GED try to take a course or 2 it all depends
I’m really good at
I am really good at solving other peoples problems lol better then my own sometimes. I like to think that I am good at working on the computer.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first that they notice is my smile. My wittiness and being goofy all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a big fan of books but i do like to read. My favorit foods is mexican, southern cooking, soul food, chinese. I like all kinds of music EXCEPT HARD ROCK, RAP. My favorite is COUNTRY. Movies lets see I like action,fiction, i like madea movies and shows i like big mama's house, I like law and order. alot of sitcom shows, realty shows.
Six things I could never do without
Lets see here, well theres alot but to norrow it down it would be. God, My Daughter, Food, Cell Phone, Friends and family, My animals. There you have it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Is there anyone out there for me, i am not getting any younger i just want someone who will like me for who i am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Would love to go and be wine and dine, But most likely will be home watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
revealing how big i am on web sites like this one. relalationships.
You should message me if
If your interested in my profile. You also sbould message me if your interested in large women because i am a big woman but i am sweet,nice and very lonely for companionship.

The two of us