63Newark, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Easy going, laid back, looking for a friends with benefits, but not a one night stand. Someone with intelligence that I can share a movie with, laugh about a silly scene on the television, and cry about a move, and share a wonderful time in bed with.
What I’m doing with my life
Being busy with work and the continued exploration of polyamory. Also enjoy my leisure time doing things like fishing, and indoor things like amateur radio hobbies.
I’m really good at
empathisizing, enjoying a good time, smiling, sharing.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sushi, ethnic food in general
eclecitc about my music.
Gone with the Wind, Star Wars, The bodyguard, Field Of Dreams
Six things I could never do without
my critters.
mental exercise.
my kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
home with my critters, though I enjoy going out. My wife is very much an introvert and spends time at home, I'd like to find some partners to enjoy doing some other things outside of home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I don't like sharing private things publicly or they aren't private any more. I have no problem being an open book in person.
You should message me if
You are interested in anything from friends to friends with benefits, and have a broad scope of interests, or share some of mine. In other words, I'm enjoy meeting new people and would rather decide if there are next steps by meeting/talking with them , than based on a short essay here. One important note, I'm not "cheating" lie so many others here, my wife is fully aware that I am seeking others as both social and social+ partners.
The two of us