64 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Nice guy who appreciates smart, stylish, sensible women who like to laugh, play, and enjoy themselves. I'm a self-starter, always looking for new things to do and explore. I've been single for 17 years and am truly ready for a great friendship and hopefully more.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a homebuilder and restaurateur. Practiced law for many years, still have my license for occasional clients. I have the time and resources to travel, but I'd like a (female) companion.
I’m really good at
Taking care of my family and friends. Raising my daughter. Play decent tennis, love to dance to live music. Good at basic stuff like opening doors for women, table manners, and the art of romance. Try not to take myself too seriously. There's humor everywhere.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, blue eyes, enthusiasm, friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love history and biography. Avid moviegoer (indies mostly). As a restaurant owner I try lots of different places in East Bay primarily. I love live music, esp. blues and classic rock, and am always seeking it out, mostly in Marin.
The six things I could never do without
Family, sports, iphone, live music, travel, great food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how I'm going to find my true love. And how much fun we'll have together, sharing a life.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my or another restaurant, and/or at a live music venue
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You should message me if
You'd like to meet a genuinely nice guy who will try his damndest to show you a good time