virusx8x
29 Coraopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
virusx8x
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im a computer guru, although im currently working as a cook at an Italian restaurant. I'm outgoing and very spontaneous. I love to just have a good time and make the most of everyday. My free time mostly consist of hanging out with friends, fishing, playing and live streaming video games. I'm generally a shy guy, and 9 times out of 10 I never approach a girl. I seem to be able to get along with ANYONE, literally! And when you are around me be prepared for good times and absolute antics!
What I’m doing with my life
Working and paying bills
I’m really good at
Cooking, electronics in general, video games (just naturally good at every game, lol), fishing, and making people laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm a skinny dude...thanks mom for the metabolism!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books...eh no thanks...
Movies...Super Troopers, Step Brothers, Batman, all comedy and action movies
Shows...It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Family Guy, CSI, alot of reality shows
Music...everything, rock, punk, rap
Food...Pizza, Pasta, Chicken, Burgers, umm...all the food!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Money
Phone
Computer
Beer
TV
Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and Everything!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, and sometimes after after hitting the bar. Or sitting at home browsing reddit (to the ends of the internets!!!) or pwn'ing some newbs!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask!
You should message me if
Just DO IT!
More