vivaciouslookin
58 East Falmouth, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vivaciouslookin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK, let's get this out of the way. I'm a woman who is special; I was born with Androgen Insensitivity Syndrome which means my body was kind of mixed up about what sex it was but my brain wasn't. So if that offends you then that's your bad luck and there is no need to read further. I know most of you won't know what that means but most of you will be too afraid of it to get to know me. Now the regular part: I'm intelligent, easy going, easy to get along with and well how should I say it? Nice
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Ph. D. in psychology and I'm looking for men who aren't afraid of that part of me. For now and months from now that's a big part of my life. I'm just like everyone else finding things to do that I enjoy and finding money to do the things I enjoy.
I’m really good at
Being a therapist but don't worry I won't be your's. I like to think I'm good at painting landscapes. I'm a good listener and friend. I can cook good, well I think so anyway, nothing gourmet but I like what I make.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height; I'm 6 ft. tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read professional books mostly but I did read Winds of War and War and Remembrance among others. All-time favorite movies: Any Star Trek, Star Wars, Dances with wolves. Shows: I've never seen Phantom of the Opera on stage but I think I'd like it. Music: Most anything but country, rap, and punk rock. Food: Mexican, Chinese, Asian, mostly spicy stuff.
The six things I could never do without
1. Money, 2. Love, 3. The sun, 4. Kindness, 5. Family, 6. Friends.
I've been thinking of money and wondering if I could live without it and I could if I could produce by myself everything I need or I lived in a society where people gave each other things and traded what they had for what they wanted.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future: Who am I going to be with. My family. My life and things and people I love
On a typical Friday night I am
Wanting to do something with someone. I like travel, seeing pretty places and sight seeing. In the summer I like to swim.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit kinky. No details though
You should message me if
You don't mind my endocrine issue and you like what you've seen and read. Simply just contact me.
More