vividhaiku
24 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vividhaiku
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
More than anything, I'm looking for new friends to hang out with during the weekends! I'm fairly new to the area and to be completely honest, it absolutely sucks going out alone all the time lol!

I am a 23yo Artist/designer. Right now I'm currently working as a Beauty consultant at Nordstrom but my dream is to become a tattoo artist!
What I’m doing with my life
My whole goal in life is to live like there's no tomorrow. I want to travel, speak 7 different languages and tattoo ! As of now I am practicing all of those things ;) It would be REALLY awesome to have a partner-in-crime to be adventurous with.
Although working at Nordstrom is fun and challenging, I yearn for something more meaningful in life ♡
I’m really good at
Listening
Being to talk about 5 things at once
Making new friends
Tattooing
Cooking
Sewing and playing video games jaja
The first things people usually notice about me
My chest tattoo jajaja.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I LOVE the bands Mumford and Sons, the Beatles, The Black keys and the Heavy. I am also obsessed with Jimi Hendrix. As far as movies go, I love foreign films, WFT foreign films ( omg Dogtooth??) , horror , and anything made by Quentin Tarentino!!
The six things I could never do without
Beautiful women
BEER
Pencil and pad
Music
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life, really :)
Gay rights
My next tattoo project
Nature and animal totems
Work, unfortunately.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working hanging out with friends ♡♡
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Behind my sort-of innocent exterior, I enjoy crude humor, swear a lot but still manage to be a lady jajaja
You should message me if
If you feel so inclined ;)
More