73 Reigate, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Vivienne, and I live in Reigate. I'm retired and a widow. I enjoy spending my time playing scrabble, word games in general, bridge and other card games, going for short walks in the countryside. I'm also a keen photographer, and have had my photos published in the local newspaper.

I also like travelling, and have been to Switzerland,
Austria, Madeira, France and many places in England. I enjoy laughing and making people happy, I am a young 69 year old.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm retired and enjoy spending my spare time in a variety of ways.
I’m really good at
Word games, caring for others, enjoying life!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly with a great sense of humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Romantic novels with a good story line, auto/biographies, nonfiction.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, sunshine, cups of tea, a good film, a good book and laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How nice it would be to have a male partner who has the same interests as me or I could learn his interests. Caring and affectionate but allowing each other their own space as and when they need it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing bridge, but am willing to do other activities
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss cuddling etc.
You should message me if
If you like my profile and would like to chat, and then at a later date meet up.