vix_elkie
27 Manchester, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vix_elkie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a 24 year old nursery nurse with friends who are all in relationships so i started to think whats wrong with me lol thats why im here i have 9 tattoos a star behind my ear, stars on my shoulder, rose on my left wrist with my name in japanese next to it, starsign on my right wrist, love heart with true love written on it with a dagger through it on my right upper leg, soldier on my left calf, stars on my foot and two stars on my inner left calf :P
and 12 piercings 9 in my ears 5 in my left ear 5 in my right ear and 2 in my nose :) x
What I’m doing with my life
im a nursery nurse and i love it working with children is so rewarding i just wish it paid more lol
I’m really good at
making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
i have both sides of my nose pierced and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: stephen king
movies: horror and comedy
shows: family guy, american dad, the big bang theory, friends, scrubs, top gear, game of thrones, new girl, 2 broke girls, angel, dexter
music: rock, rnb, dance, indie, Dnb,
food: love dominos and curries oh and mash looooove mash
The six things I could never do without
my iphone, my ipod, my car, my friends, my gecko, my family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what might be round the corner
On a typical Friday night I am
in my local showing the guys how to play pool lol or having a movie marathon :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i used to have an imaginary friend well he was a lamb lol
You should message me if
you dont take life to seriously
More