vixenstein
32 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vixenstein
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to go to the gym, on walks, or hikes, or bike rides. I want someone to do these things with.

I will judge you if you have weird food issues (allergies aside, of course), mostly because I love to cook and try new foods, and I want to share that experience. I'd love someone to cook with.
I actually like to study. And read.

I'm not a huge bar/club person, although I do enjoy meeting friends for happy hour or the occasional night on the town.

I plan to move back to Washington, D.C. after law school.

I see this as a dating site, not a hook up site. I appreciate proper grammar and punctuation...text language is not going to win me over.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a lawyer for the government
I’m really good at
cooking. making people laugh. listening. learning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Foods: I will try almost anything and love to cook. I also love food from other countries--Thai, Indian, Afghan, French

Books: Yes!

Movies: I like those too!

TV: Homeland, Law and Order, The Mentalist, Downton Abbey.
The six things I could never do without
or "would have a hard time without"?
dental floss
a good chopping knife
friends
books
good conversations
work to do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why politics is so messed up and if it can be fixed
what to cook next
On a typical Friday night I am
having a glass of wine with friends after a long week
More