47San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A bit about me. Grew up in a small town in the Midwest and have been here for 5 years. Believe in all the traditional values such as treat people the way that you would like to be treated. I work in education more specifically I work with Special Education/Autistic kids. With that being said, I love kids and working with them, there is nothing I would rather be doing as far as employment goes.....
What I’m doing with my life
Tying to enjoy life and tying to smile once in a while.
I’m really good at
Kind of on the modest side so this one could be kind of hard but if I had to fill in the blank (which I do) I would say that I am pretty good at dealing with children. I have a lot of patience so I guess it is an asset with the little ones
The first things people usually notice about me
I am quiet at first but once you get to know me then my personality comes out and MAN does my personality glow!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dont really read to to much but as for music, I am into pretty much anything but favor rock. As for TV, love the TV show Walking Dead.
Six things I could never do without
Must have the Golf Clubs at all times, phone has to be near, friends/family, I have a cat so I have to throw him into the mix as well. My guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life in general and what life has to offer!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can listen to country music once in a while.
You should message me if
you are honest and genuine and want to meet a good person.
The two of us