38 Daly City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for some ont to have fun with.some one to spend some time going out.start as friends and hopefully develop into a relationship . As for me I live in sf .I love to dance, I used to be a cook for wolf gang pucks restaurant so i now my way around a kitchen. I like to bbq, love dancing,  camping, swimming or staying in watching a move.I like to try new things. Long drives are also good .

 I like helping people that's my thing. Thats why i work at a none profit.  I like building things with my hands I used to be a carpenter. Never been married i have no kids.I have a big family I love being around them.I'm latin but rased in sf.
  The type of woman im looking for is smart, funny, outgoing, open minded, hard working, giving, and strong.
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying it
I’m really good at
cooking and carpentry
The first things people usually notice about me
My energy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of food movies music and entertainment.
The six things I could never do without
Music, tools,bed,friends, family and some good drinks lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i will build my house
On a typical Friday night I am
After work home cook a good meal and go out with friends and family around the bay or working on someone's house
You should message me if
You are an easy going person, who likes to have fun , open minded and dont take yourself to seriously