51Belmont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life style is not conducive to meeting women so here I am along with the thousands of others trying to find romance on the internet. I am a native californian. I have 2 boys which have very much influenced me in a very positive way. I exercise almost daily. I like to take day hikes, try new resteraunts, putz around in the city, people watch. I am open to a variety of things. I am often mistaken for an east coaster so I am not sure what the implications of that are, but you might:) I am generally personable, I can be witty and charming, but very honest and generally a straight shooter. I prefer a women who takes care of herself, is open-minded, enjoys a variety of things(theatre, dining, hiking, traveling) and has a generally positive attitude about life. I am NOT a serial emailer, so if you are remotely interested, an email or two, followed by a 15 minute coffee meeting should determine whether or not we should continue to get to know one another. If I send you an email, please me courteous and reply one way or another(I can handle it):)
What I’m doing with my life
I own a cafe. I have some other business interests that fulfill the "work" part of life. The rest of the time is spent keeping healthy, seeking out good food, spending quality time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
you will find out when you get to know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I honestly dont know and I usually dont ask:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: cutting for stone. 3 cups of tea. East of eden. The kite runner. I read every night and I love it.
I like all kinds of movies and watch them frequently.
I love sushi, french, mexican, chinese,etc...
I like rock, pop, jazz, classical, a little bit of everything
Six things I could never do without
my kids
family and friends
morning cup of coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends. Dinner out, or maybe a movie at home. depends on how the week went:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will tell you later :)
You should message me if
You think I would be someone you could hang out with, you are in decent shape and you are open to the possibilities.
The two of us