40Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an ambitious but at the same time pretty laid back guy. I am focused on my career but also like to have fun and enjoy life. Traveling is something that I love and there are still many places I'd like to visit. Middle East/Sahara Desert is on top of my list. You say I'm reckless, I say you haven't seen how good I look in a thobe.

I am of a Russian, Greek and Ukrainian descent, I came to New York little over 15 years ago and quickly realized that this was my kind of place. After all this time living here, I still feel that I am not quite done exploring this city and it's a nice feeling to have.

When I have free time I like to be active, preferably outdoors. I also enjoy doing yoga.

I am looking for someone who is intelligent and genuinely kind, having ability to laugh at yourself is a big plus as well
What I’m doing with my life
NYU Stern grad, working as a management consultant
I’m really good at
Being sarcastic and cooking. I can come up with some serious stuff in the kitchen(I am not being sarcastic here)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I look younger than I really am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: John Fowles, Nabokov, Erich Maria Remarque, Dostoevsky, Michael Lewis
Shows: Mad Men, Six feet under, Seinfeld, South Park
Movies: Dogville, Pulp Fiction, Breaking the waves, Husbands and Wives, Memento, Godfather and many others
Six things I could never do without
Intellectually stimulating work/read
Google maps
Old-fashioned Oatmeal from Trader Joe's (yeah, it's that good)
The two of us