vnycfii
52 Carrboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vnycfii
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I moved to NC from Southern California two years ago, and am enjoying exploring the local and surrounding areas.
What I’m doing with my life
My job takes me out of town, and my kids keep me pretty busy when I'm home. But I'm always up for exploring new areas and trying new things. I really enjoy new restaurants and listening to live music, and I'm always up for a good hike or canoe trip. I have to admit, though, I'm not really a cold-weather person. So maybe you can make some suggestions for me for the upcoming wintertime.
I’m really good at
Putting off writing these essays...but I'll get to it
The first things people usually notice about me
My uniform
The six things I could never do without
My loved ones
Good food
Beautiful music
Love & affection
Tropical beaches & travel in general
The ability to satisfy my curiosities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next meal
My next vacation
Obtaining certain goals
Why major airports never, ever, have a good cell signal
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no such thing as a typical Friday night. My schedule varies too much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really good at keeping secrets ;-)
You should message me if
You're a fun, positive person
You like to try new food, travel to new places, have new adventures
You can deal with my crazy, non-traditional schedule
You like the beach & the outdoors
You like to talk & keep good communication flowing
More