vohen85
31 Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vohen85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have bachelor degree in computer science. I like to travel, and hang out with my friends. I like to try new things in life because you only live once. I am old school so, I listen to old school music like the 80's and 90, and some 2000. Sometimes i will hang out at home and watch netflix or amazon video. Something things I dont like is that i dont listen to today rap because i find it disrespectful to me and the stereotype messages it presents. I dont smoke cigarettes or weed. I dont act ghetto, I act myself. I cant tolerate liars and cheaters. I am down to earth type of guy who like to have fun and enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning my future and accomplishing my goals.
I’m really good at
Handling myself financially, Problem Solving, Having Fun, Being Comical, Listening to other people have to say, and etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
Your a very positive guy. You talk too much. You handle financial responsibility very maturely. I am determine and energetic.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Video Games
4. My Car
5. Clothes
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel next. Things I want to accomplish in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or sitting at home watching Netflix or playing xbox360.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wouldn't be private if I told you.
You should message me if
If your looking for friendship or serious relationship. If your looking for fun loving guy who is financially stable and a good problem solver. A guy who like to have a good time because you only live once.
More