34 Loveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, here it goes.... I'm an independent hard working single mom (16 yr old daughter) who is proud of how far I've come on my own. I own my own home and car. I work in the medical field but my heart is in real estate. One day I hope to flip houses and own an animal rescue. My favorite tv channel is HGTV and I love looking for new decorating ideas. I love playing sand volleyball and going to baseball/football games. I love motorcycles and got my endorsement last May. I don't have a bike but maybe one day... I love laying in the sun, preferably on a beach and am not fond of snow and cold weather...... I'm looking for a self sufficient man (aka..not needy, whiny and acts like a sissy;) who has his life together and knows what he wants in life. I would love to find my best friend in life and see where it goes (not looking to get married tomorrow....but maybe in the future if I find that special someone) I like men with manners who knows how to treat a woman (are those really still out there?) Men who know how to fix things are a real turn on and it shows me they are self sufficient :)
What I’m doing with my life
Working, working, playing volleyball, going to the gym, taking care of my daughter and my home. I'm always trying to make life better....there are endless opportunities in life and I want a shot at all of them...
I’m really good at
following through on things, helping people, keeping promises, being honest and most importantly....faithful! (Tends to blow up in my face most of the time)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or that I tend to get along with almost everyone...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: comedies, romantic comedies, drama, suspense. Shows: Friends, Two and a Half Men, CSI, Kardashians, and anything on HGTV. Music: R&B, country, hip hop... Food: Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Indian, seafood, sushi and of course American food-home cooked.
The six things I could never do without
My friends/family, Coffee, my pets, my job, volleyball, and cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I would like to do to my house, with my life, and with my (and my daughters) future.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, hanging out with friends, cleaning my house....could be anything!!
You should message me if
you don't like games or drama and are looking for something real! If you don't know what you want in life or are just looking for a booty call, please don't waste your/my time.