46 Olympia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hard-working ... active ... goofball. Mother nature is my church.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the finance field, playing as much volleyball as possible, spending time with my 11yr old son.
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
No clue, ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: love comedies - anything from Wes Anderson, Judd Apatow, Woody Allen, George Lucas, Spike Lee, or Kevin Smith. anything with Will Ferrell, Vince Vaughn, Jason Segel, Paul Rudd, Jason Bateman, Kristen Wiig, or Jason Sudekis are usually funny. Not such a big fan of horror or action movies. I enjoy a well-written unique script.

Fav TV shows: The League, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Seinfeld, Modern Family, SNL, Arrested Development, South Park, Northern Exposure, The Office, Parks & Rec, Eastbound & Down, etc.

Music: like all kinds; alternative, rock, 80's, etc (not so much country & rap though). Favs are the Foo Fighters, Cure, Arcade Fire, Lemonheads, Radiohead, Dave Matthews, & the Beatles.

Books: the newspaper (I read all day @ work, so I'm spent with reading by the time I get home)

Food: any Asian food - love teriyaki, sushi, Thai, etc. Like Mexican, Italian, etc. just about anything as long as it's not spicy
The six things I could never do without
my son
college football
female companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being somewhere warmer
On a typical Friday night I am
After a long week, usually relaxing & watching a movie at home (I'm up early most mornings - ive got farmers blood). Im an admitted homebody.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't stand cigarette smoke. Nothing's worse than trying to kiss a smoker - bleh.
You should message me if
You are intelligent, somewhat fit, you like a good comedy, and you enjoy biking, swimming, tennis, running, or being active in some way.