vpp3124
38 Woodbridge, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vpp3124
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average guy finding his place in the world.. Im emotionally secure, confident, and mature and I enjoy open communication and interesting conversation. I am responsible and take charge of life while always treating others with respect and kindness. I love to laugh a lot and its my goal to have you laughing with me. I love bringing out the silly in a woman. I like to make fun of the awkward moments in life rather than be daunted by them. My family friends and community are very important to me, and I love spending time with them. I like people who are socially conscious, intelligent, and a sense of humour just makes life easier :-) Believe being there and appreciating and recognizing peoples efforts in any relationships whether friendship, romantic or just work. And Yes I know my profile pic looks geeky but hey, there's other pics & it does kinda makes me look respectable hehe :)
What I’m doing with my life
Love Learning (Teach me something) about life annd the meaning of life, working away in teaching and academia towards my doctorate... So I'm an optimist :) I have a very big soft spot for volunteering, and social issues. I like to cook....But don't tell the men :) I've always had a thirst for adventure and career ambitions
I’m really good at
reading, volunteering, nature hikes, movies, biking, awesome conversations, I like to cook....But don't tell the men and of course video games:) .... If it sounds interesting and out of the ordinary, I'm probably excited to try it!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes -- and I'm usually pretty happy oh yeah I hope my wit and charm?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
phew too much.... Count of Monte Cristo, Les Miserables, Mort du Autur, actually like medieval poetry...

Movies hmmm thats a long one....blockbusters to indie and from epics to student films.

Music well...if the beats alright I will dance all night'

Big Bang, Simpsons and other adult cartoons and comedies and my newest fav-Shark Tank
The six things I could never do without
1.) A good book
2.) Great food
3.) My friends and loved ones (I guess that doesn't technically count as a 'thing', but go with it) to make me smile.
4.) Music to make me dance & sing along
5.) Naps
6.) A good glass of wine and comfy pj's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do for the weekend.... Also, I'm always thinking what I can do to minimize the work I have to do cause I'm a slacker :) Oh yeah, life, self, relationships and Amy Schumer mmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, possibly attempting to do work, or out to eat or hanging with my hippiester friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ummm I am an expert procrastinator!
You should message me if
if you are cerebral, curious, cultured, affectionate, questioning and into alliteration :)
More