vraith
22 Ålborg, Denmark
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vraith
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, what to say. I'm an optimistic loving guy who spend a good deal of my time reading, gaming, enjoying music, spending time with my mates and generally just relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting a new university education in the coming moths, so generally just spending my time doing nothing important. Gaming, relaxing.
I’m really good at
Being compassionate, listening, partying (I won't lie. I enjoy partying. ALOT.).
The first things people usually notice about me
My optimistic nature and welcoming personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
A Song of Ice and Fire, Takeshi Kovacs series, Lotus War, all things Star Wars, The Kingkiller Chronicles.

Movies:
Naming them would take up too much space. Let's just say I enjoy movies a whole lot.

Music:
I can listen to mostly anything, just not silly commercial popular music. My big loves are Hardstyle, Hardcore, Metal (With it's various sub-genres) and most EDM genres.

Food? Oh yes please...
The six things I could never do without
... Uhm... Food? Yah? Music-... Fuck it. I have no clue!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things and stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either sitting down to enjoy a night of gaming or out getting shitfaced. Yeah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Why give up all the good bits here? Find out by messaging me!
You should message me if
You're remotely interested. I don't bite and always up for a casual talk about whatever. So don't be shy!
More