24 Durand, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Erin a 24 years old
Just graduated from Uofm flint with my bachelors :) I am a pharmacy technician and I work at a specialty pharmacy full time. I have a lot of drive and tons of goals set in my life and I don't plan on disappointing myself anytime soon. Paying on my student loans currently sucks.
I work extremely hard for the things I have. I just bought my own car recently a Chrysler 200. I love my family and I'm looking for a guy who feels the same. Not sure if ill ever find a good guy on a site like this but why not try!
I’m really good at
Helping others
Saving my money
Falling for jerks
Creating things
The first things people usually notice about me
Baby blues
smile :)
Caring personality
Sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Scary movies or comedies
are my favorites!
Scary movies are where it's at though!
The six things I could never do without
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the future will take me and what life has to offer. When I will find my Mr. Right
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends
inside watching movies
or working :/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I falll wayyyyy to easily for people..
You should message me if
You think we'd get along and you like what you see! Also, don't message me if you are a douchebag who is just looking to have fun. Met enough of those, time to grow up people