vsanchez90
25 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vsanchez90
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well,
im 25 years old, birthday is October 16th, from houston tx. i am a very independent person. im currently working fulltime for a doctor's office. im very outgoing, shy at first but once you get to know me it changes. i love spending time with my family and close friends, but i do like to meet new people. family is veryyyy important to me. im a very kind hearted person, which is the reason i work in the medical field. the only places I really enjoy going to is a country bar every once n in a while, not a huge clubbing person. im more of the type that likes to stay in and have a movie night or just hanging out with a small group. i love the outdoors. i am a girl so i do love to shop but i know my limits. Im basically just a simple down to earth kinda girl.
What I’m doing with my life
currently work fulltime, but i do want to eventually go back to school for something in the medical field. I love what i do because i get to help people.
I’m really good at
just being me and having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
is that when they first meet me im very quiet and shy, and it may take a little time and a few conversations but eventually they see the real me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- i dont really have a favorite book. ill read every once in a while but not really my favorite.
movies- best movies of all time, transformers lol. i lovee transformers movies i could watch them millions of times over and over. but my favorite type are scary movies, i love the kinda movies that make you jump. comedies would be my second choice.
music- i love it all, except for things like heavy metal lol. i love anything from george strait to aventura. i listen to country, hip hop, rap, r&b, spanish, soul, some rock, oldies, anythinggg really.
food- i could live on hot wings :)
but my favorite type of food is italian
The six things I could never do without
-my family
-my friends
-god
-a job
-my car, not that its flashy or anything, just gets me to where i need to go
-last but not least music, i need music no matter what im doing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and what it has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home just hanging out, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
lol why would they ask this
You should message me if
what you read seems interesting to you. and if your looking for a quick and easy kinda girl please don't waste your time or mine, im not like that what so ever. ive had that happen on this site before. im not here for games.

im basically looking for a nice guy, one who still knows how to respect a woman

(If I don't reply back quickly don't be discouraged, I just get really busy at times)
More