vtangler
47 Burlington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
vtangler
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Generally speaking I'm an independent, resourceful guy with a Good sense of self and humor who's comfortable spending time on the creative interests/projects in the works.
I am hoping to meet a sensitive, caring woman. About my age or maybe a few years younger/older, who possesses something of an elevated sense of character, dignity, integrity and kindness. That is also down-to-earth and easy-going, She should have hobbies and projects of her own as well. Someone who wants to travel and explore new places San Francisco, Boston or go to SE Asia I am interested in going to new places and trying new things. I strive to live a simple, happy, healthy and balanced life.
What I’m doing with my life
Living & Learning
I’m really good at
Finding a good deal on car. Fishing, fixing computers,
and repair type of stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
Firm handshake and a smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything by John Steinbeck all time favorite is Cannery Row
Movies: 12 Monkeys, Brazil, Taxi driver and The Unforgiven comes to mind
Radio Shows: Car Talk, Wait Wait don't tell me,This American life, Moth Hour Radio Lab, Snap Judgement and Ted
TV Shows: Frontline, Nova and Charlie Rose
Music: i have a Eclectic taste: Gillian Welch/Davis Rawlings
Cat Power, J5, grateful dead, Green Tea The Allman Brothers, String Cheese Locally, Kat Wright has really impressed me.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, Gato
my Tacoma
MacBook/Iphone
Fall in Vermont
Passport
Coffee & NPR shows like Radio Lab:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fast the world we live in is changing. Is IT for better or worse?
I love Topdocumentary.com
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having Dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I laugh at the most....inappropriate things.
You should message me if
if you Like any of the above :)
More