55 Winooski, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

I was born and raised in Brooklyn NY. Spent some time in Wisconsin and now live in Winooski Vermont. I enjoy spending quiet time with my significant other, photography, cooking, hiking, writing, and several other things I can't think of right now. I love animals and have two wonderful cats.

I am serious, caring, and reliable
What I’m doing with my life
I work days for a large company and I am considering finding a different job. I had stopped cooking for various reasons and I am getting back into it. I really enjoy having friends over and making a meal.
I’m really good at
Pretty good at following a recipe, finding good music to listen to, being supportive to a friend in need. I've been told I can be very passionate (sexually) but I would let my partner be the judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
Doesn't smile much (I am trying to smile more!). Serious, quiet at first, gentle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Blade Runner, Blazing Saddles, The Matrix.
Love asian food. Listen to all kinds of music. Really like Ani DiFranco, Suzanne Vega, and a lot of music labeled alternative.
The six things I could never do without
A significant other.
My pets.
The Internet.
A comfortable place to retire to at the end of the day (or night).
Music in my car.
A camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where the world is going.
When I am in a relationship my significant other is on my mind.
The last article I read in The Times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat or dining in. Maybe a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I suffer from depression...
You should message me if
If you find my profile interesting and attractive and are looking for a monogamous relationship.