40 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 39yld that is caring, honest and respectful, I like to talk and listen and just enjoy good conversation specially learning about someone. I enjoy sports specially, hockey and baseball. I enjoy using the computer and going outside and doing things when something comes up. I am pretty much up for anything just having fun with the people I care about. I also enjoy music and movies. I enjoy kids and being around them and just having family is always great and rewarding.

I am just looking for someone to be friends with and get to know, I am legally Blind but I try to have as much fun as I can and the people around me.
I’m really good at
I am really good at listening and understand other people problems but with everything eles it all depends on what skills I can bring to certain situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes are the first thing people notice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy Sci-Fi movies and adventure, I enjoy heavy Metal but can handle listing to anything. I enjoy Pizza, hamburger, salads, pretty much every food except for fish or liver.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, house, power, food, wallet, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and spending time with my love
You should message me if
you should message me if you like what you see and would like to talk and get to know each other.