29Rochester, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Southern Maryland, went to school right next to New York City, then moved up here for my job.
I love:
Making people laugh
Being out on the water/lakes
The outdoors - hiking, camping, kayaking, exploring
Enjoying my time with my friends and family
Trying out new things and places
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working as a engineer for an energy company. Working on my Master's while trying to keep my social lifestyle (Only 3 more classes to go!)
I’m really good at
laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
baby blues

my smile & laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Water for Elephants, anything Jodi Picoult, Harry Potter

Shows: Scrubs, HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Homeland, The League, did I say Scrubs yet?

Movies: My absolute favorite movie is Crash. What an amazing and intense movie.
My favorite comedy is Grandma's Boy, I can watch that movie over and over again. Finding Nemo, Taken...I definitely don't have a favorite genre.

Music: Anything and everything but I've been told I have a soft spot for country

Food: Mediterranean and Japanese are my current favorites, but I also enjoy trying new local spots
Six things I could never do without
Water (Grew up on the water, am loving everything about the finger lakes and adirondacks)
My wakeboard
A good pair of running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I need to do
On a typical Friday night I am
Having friends over, going out, being social
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well not really private, but you should know that I will judge you if you have mirror pictures haha
You should message me if
you're easy-going, like the outdoors, and my profile interests you!
The two of us