25Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A chinese girl with a mix of scottish and american accent studying in the uk... Recently single so not looking to rush into anything. Originally from Hong Kong and staying in Edinburgh now. I'm a very casual and chilled person and loves the sun and tanning and enjoys having a laugh anytime. Loves clubbing but have occasional nerdy episodes. Big animal lover. Have to admit i am quite lazy sometimes and love cuddles and lying in bed chilling or watching something with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated and starting a masters degree in September.
I’m really good at
teasing ;P
The first things people usually notice about me
people do tend to comment on my nice bum
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like to creep myself out by reading crime fiction (but no scary movies!) big fan of tess gerritson, karin slaughter and chris carter.
favourite tv shows would be house and big bang theory, yes, both nerdy but i love them! and anime :)
like gaming, very different types of games, brainy games and mmorpg etc

love food and cooking, even though im veggie i dont try to make others be veggie and im happy to cook meat for others
Six things I could never do without
my friends and family. they are very important to me
my laptop and phone
sleep. i love having naps
animals, all kinds, especially big cats (and small)
food.. nom nom nom..
and to be very honest, sex (and cuddles)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
everything.. anything can set off my long and really random train of thoughts...
On a typical Friday night I am
if there is someone im with, just chilling and cuddling, occasionally out for drinks and a night out!
You should message me if
if you've got a cute smile :)
The two of us