29 Germantown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I never know what to write in these things. I'm 28 years old and I have recently obtained my degree in Early Childhood/Elementary Education. I love working with young kids and enjoy seeing them "get" something that I helped with.

I recently moved to the Maryland area from Pennsylvania to teach Preschool. I loved what I do even if some days it came be pretty exhausting.

I think that a sense of humor is a very important quality in a person and I'm looking to find that in someone since I love laughing. I'm also quite easily amused.

I would love to find someone who shares my love of new places and traveling. I haven't had the chance to go many places yet because of focusing on finishing school and having to pay back loans. Eventually I would like to go see England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, Russia, New Zealand, and Australia. Though the top three places on my list are England, Ireland and Scotland. I love anything Irish or English especially the accents.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently teaching preschool full-time and loving it.
I’m really good at
Making people happy and laugh. Or at least that's what I've been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess I would say my hair because it's red. People comment on it a lot. If not that my smile or the fact that I'm so pleasant/happy all of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are The Time Traveler's Wife, The Gemma Doyle Series by Libba Bray, Harry Potter. I tend to gravitate to memoirs and sad dramas.

Some of my favorite bands are Mayday Parade, Paramore, The Hush Sound, Rocket to the Moon,and We Are the In Crowd.

I don't really have a favorite food. I'll eat pretty much anything.

Phoebe in Wonderland
Moulin Rouge
Pan's Labyrinth
The Uninvited
The Perks of Being a Wallflower ( the book as well)
The six things I could never do without
My family
My kindle
My friends
My car
My pets
My contacts (I have terrible vision without them)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what I'm doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not working I enjoy going to the movies, reading, the mall, or spending time with my friends or family. Since I just moved recently I haven't meet a whole lot of new people yet.
You should message me if
You think I sound like somebody you would like to get to know better or you're just a generally awesome person that I need to know.