25 Channahon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello, my name is Chris and and I just turned 24. I recently just received by Bachelor's Degree in Business Management and am planning to go back for my Master's Degree in Education. I also have my Associate's Degree in Criminal Justice. I also just got a new job in marketing and a job in my career field and hope to move up into management and get in the Human Resource field. I eventually want to buy my own house and possibly flip a house as well. I am a huge sports fan and I love my Cubbies, but also like the Bears, Bulls, and the Stanley Cup Blackhawks. I love to be outdoors and on the go, love the summer/heat and to swim. My favorite sport is baseball but play all sports. I like to be spontaneous and love to travel, would love to travel the world if I could or to all baseball stadiums. I have two dogs (a westie and a golden retriever). I have a great personality, super caring and just love to have a good time. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I just got a new job in marketing and going to start my Master's program very soon. I also plan on flipping a house in the near future and I cannot wait.
I’m really good at
I very good at listening, caring and helping out people. Especially to make them happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my eyes stand out and how skinny I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not a big reader but every now and then, it could be nice to read a book.

I love the fast and furious moves and my favorite comedy move is We're the Millers.

I love the shows on at night time and the popular channels. Too many to list, but not picky and love Cops.

I'm up for any food, it is more of a mood thing and every music I am in to. I can be persuaded into liking it if listen to enough.
The six things I could never do without
My Family/Grandparents
My dogs
Chicago Cubs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I'll get a good job to buy a house and be able to flip a house. Also, when I'll start a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'll usually be watching the Cubs game, working or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have not been on many dates before. If the ones even counted, lol.
You should message me if
You want someone to talk to, seem like I could be interesting, would like to go on a date and/or want to be friends.