walkin4weather
64 Cupertino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
walkin4weather
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a California native. I grew up in Redding, CA (Yee Haw!). I always felt that I didn't really belong there. However, I stayed there until I was 36. Moved to the South Bay to go to school at San Jose State where I received a Master's Degree in Library Science (yes I know you can't quite call it a science but that's what it says on the diploma).

I am funny, loyal, and thoughtful
What I’m doing with my life
Working as a librarian. Trying to not take life too seriously.
I’m really good at
Making my friends laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies: Anything by Kubrick (especially Clockwork Orange and Dr. Strangelove), Fellini's: La Strada, Nights of Cabria; Last Picture Show, Godfather I & II, Goodfellas, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Annie Hall, Hannah and Her Sisters, Stop Making Sense; I could go on and on

Music: Talking Heads, Cure, Ramones, Patti Smith, Bob Dylan, Velvet Underground, Beatles, Rolling Stones, Chuck Berry, Red Hot Chili Peppers,
The Killers, MGMT

Food: Mexican, Thai, Italian, American
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
Ice Cream
Mexican Food
Hiking
Great Films
Intelligent Interesting Women
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what fun things I'm going to do on my next days off - hiking, hanging out with friends, going to a cool restaurant, etc.
More