wallie_21
25 Dallas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
wallie_21
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just trying to meet people but I work at a dealership, do mobile car and paint repair, and have a body shop also, just been working my butt off to ne where I am now but I guess now its time to meet people.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to be a good brother for my younger siblings, but other than that on my spare time I work both of my cars I have a 71 chevelle and a 76 nova that im almost done restoring
I’m really good at
Painting cars, making jokes being spontaneous and weird ha
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and upper body I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Horror movies even though they don't make them anymore... But action movies also
The six things I could never do without
Family
Work
Food
Phone
My cars
Idk the last one
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just trying to live in the present day by day.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or taking my brothers out to enjoy the evening. Or out with friends hanging out and having a beers
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am raising 3 kids their my little brothers and i.have custody of them.
Sorth of hard but thats why they have me.for their.older brother guess you can.say this is why I made this website to.meet people.n stuff, hardly have time.to.go.out
You should message me if
If your just down to earth amf just want to meet people amd live life
More