walt_white_
29 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
walt_white_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 3/4 on my way to being a social worker. I want to travel for a while after school. I like working with people and I like making music.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduate school. Interning as a therapist. Graduate Assistant for an undergrad course. Working with kids on a psychiatric unit. I hope I'm not forgetting anything.
I’m really good at
listening, procrastinating, my neighbor told me that the sound of my guitar/piano playing puts her kid to sleep- so that's something.
The first things people usually notice about me
glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tele: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The West Wing, and so much more

Tunes: Arcade Fire, The National, The Thermals, Spoon, Local Natives, The Tallest Man on Earth

Books: most of what I'm reading right now consists of text books and journal articles...
The six things I could never do without
Music + my instruments
Coffee
Beer
My Dog- Honey
Family/Friends
Large windows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
mental health policy, a lot of isms

how i'd like to make a record sometime before i die

taking time to travel after school

how there aren't nearly enough bathroom selfies on the internet
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've watched all of the show Parenthood and I like it.
You should message me if
You're okay with the fact that I'm not into sports.

You constantly post #selfies.
More