53Bernardsville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not used to speaking about myself, but I have been a native Northeasterner most of my life. However, I have had the opportunity to travel the world and especially most of the U.S.. I enjoy the simple things in life such as movies, TV, sports, raising my son, taking long walks, etc. But I can be spontaneous when the need arises.
I enjoy sharing my life with someone whomever that person may be. In the meantime, I will enjoy the interaction of others while I find that one soul mate of mine.
I am a people person which allows me to socialize with a wide variety of people at parties, weddings, and general social gatherings.
Send me a note and see if we are compatible. You never know we might be those lost soul mates looking for each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Working so that I may live comfortably.
I’m really good at
Computers and technical stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read mostly non fiction books,and I listen to all types of music except rap. Since I eat out a great deal of time, I have eaten just about every cultural food possible, but I enjoy Cajun, Caribbean, Italian and Indian food.
Six things I could never do without
My son
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
organizing my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to a movie, club, theater, or some form of entertainment.
You should message me if
If you find me interesting, and you are local.
The two of us